Northern Suburbs of Cape Town Bellville, Durbanville, Tygervalley, Epping, Goodwood, Parow, Plattekloof, Brackenfell, Kraaifontein, Maitland

Southern Suburbs of Cape Town – Claremont, Rondebosch, Constantia, Ndabeni, Pinelands, Mowbray, Observatory, Retreat, Newlands, and Tokai
City of Cape Town are – Century City, Cape Town City Centre, Foreshore, V&A Waterfront, De Waterkant, Green Point, Gardens, Tamboerskloof, Bo-Kaap, Woodstock, Salt River and Vredehoek
Atlantic Seaboard are the following places – Green point, Sea point, Bantry Bay, Fresnaye and Three Anchor Bay.
Area of Milnerton, includes Northgate Estate Brooklyn, Paarden Eiland, Montague Gardens, Killarney Gardens, Blouberg and West coast is Atlantis.
Cape Winelands includes Stellenbosch and Paarl. Helderberg Areas are – Somerset West, Grabouw, Elgin, Strand, and Gordon’s Bay.

Tab Content